Ministry of Culture
The "Zajal" Heritage

The series of “Zajal” Heritage is a project that aims at re-spreading the old Lebanese heritage through publishing five books written by five pioneering Lebanese “Zajal” poets: President Ayoub Tabet, Priest Louis Farah Feghali, Khalil Ayoub Hitti, Assad Khoury Feghali (Shahrour al-Wadi).
Organizer: Phoenix Institute for Lebanese Studies – USEK in cooperation with the Ministry of Culture.
Details: May 20, 2009.

Share This Article